Live! at The Town Hall

70s Jazz Pioneers

Pat with Randy Brecker (trumpet), Buster Williams (bass), Joanne Brackeen (piano), Dave Liebman (saxophones) and Al Foster (drums).


  1999 Release by 1201 Music


  Track Listing:

Cantaloupe Island (Herbie Hancock)

Sugar (Stanley Turrentine)

500 Miles High (Chick Corea)

Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise (Rogers & Hammerstein)

Red Clay (Freddie Hubbard)

All Blues (Miles Davis)